Faculty/Staff

Dr. Max Hilaire, Associate Professor and Chairperson
G-05 E Holmes Hall
Max.Hilaire@morgan.edu
(443) 885-3248

Dr. Alice Jackson, Associate Professor
G-05 B Holmes Hall
Alice.Jackson@morgan.edu
(443) 885-1954

Dr. Getachew Metaferia, Professor of Political Science
G-05 F Holmes Hall
Getachew.Metaferia@morgan.edu
(443) 885-4006

Mrs. Anne Genin, Lecturer
G-05 C Holmes Hall
Anne.Genin@morgan.edu
(443) 885-1953

Mr. Michael Kamara, Lecturer
G-05 A Holmes Hall
Michael.Kamara@morgan.edu
(443) 885-1952

Dr. Sushil Verma, Lecturer
G-05 D Holmes Hall
Sushil.Verma@morgan.edu
(443) 885-1951