Faculty/Staff

Untitled Document

Department Chair

Marcos Bisticas-Cocoves
Holmes Hall Room 309B
(443)-885--3240
marcos.bisticascocoves@morgan.edu

Faculty
Tsenay Serequeberhan
Holmes Hall Room 305
(443)-885-1804
tsenay.serequeberhan@morgan.edu
Joanna Crosby
Holmes Hall Room 309E
(443)-885-1807
joanna.crosby@morgan.edu
Zekeh Gbotokuma
Holmes Hall Room 306
(443)-885-1805
zekeh.gbotokuma@morgan.edu
Anika Simpson
Holmes Hall Room 309 D
(443)-885--3939
anika.simpson@morgan.edu
Janice McLane
Holmes Hall Room 304
(443)-885-1802
janice.mclane@morgan.edu
Joseph Pettit
Holmes Hall Room 309 C
(443)-885--3066
joseph.pettit@morgan.edu
Seth Vannatta
Holmes Hall Room 303
(443)-885-1803
seth.vannatta@morgan.edu
Harold Morales
Holmes Hall Room 302
(443)-885-1808
harold.morales@morgan.edu

Aaron Rodriguez
Holmes Hall Room 302
(443)-885-1808
aaron.rodriguez@morgan.edu

Daniel Brunson
Holmes Hall Room 118
(443)-885-4446
daniel.brunson@morgan.edu
Vadim Jigoulov
Holmes Hall Room 118
(443)-885-4446
vadim.jigoulov@morgan.edu
William Allen
Holmes Hall Room 302
(443)-885-4446
william.allen@morgan.edu
Leo White
Holmes Hall Room 118
(443)-885-1808
llwhite@att.net
Staff

Allicia Cisse
Holmes Hall Room 309
(443)-885--3436
allicia.cisse@morgan.edu