Faculty & Staff Directory

Seth Vannatta
Department Chair 
Associate Professor
seth.vannatta@morgan.edu 

Tsenay Serequeberhan 
Professor
tsenay.serequeberhan@morgan.edu

Marcos Bisticas-Cocoves
Associate Professor
marcos.bisticascocoves@morgan.edu

Joanna Crosby
Associate Professor
Philosophy Concentration Advisor
joanna.crosby@morgan.edu

Zekeh Gbotokuma 
Associate Professor
zekeh.gbotokuma@morgan.edu

Janice McLane 
Associate Professor
janice.mclane@morgan.edu

Joseph Pettit 
Associate Professor
Pre Law Concentration Advisor
joseph.pettit@morgan.edu

Anika Simpson 
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Women and Gender Studies
anika.simpson@morgan.edu

Darrius Hills
Assistant Professor
darrius.hills@morgan.edu

Harold Morales
Assistant Professor
Religious Studies Concentration Advisor
harold.morales@morgan.edu

William Allen
Lecturer
william.allen@morgan.edu

Daniel Brunson
Lecturer
daniel.brunson@morgan.edu

Vadim Jigoulov 
Lecturer
vadim.jigovlov@morgan.edu

A. Leo White
Lecturer
alfred.white@morgan.edu

Benjamin Craig
Adjunct
benjamin.craig@morgan.edu

Dr. Bernard Keels
Dean of the University Chapel
Affiliated Lecturer
bernard.keels@morgan.edu

Allicia Cisse
Administrative Assistant
allicia.cisse@morgan.edu