Chairperson

Dr. Eric Conway

view profile
Chairperson of the Fine and Performing Arts Department and Conductor of the Morgan State University Choir eric.conway@morgan.edu

Coordinators

Dr. Stephanie Bruning

view profile
Associate Professor of Music and Coordinator of Keyboard Studies stephanie.bruning@morgan.edu

Melvin Miles

view profile
Director of Morgan State University Bands melvin.miles@morgan.edu

Vincent Stringer

view profile
Assistant Professor Coordinator, Vocal Studies SING-TEAMArtistic Director of Opera@Morgan vincent.stringer@morgan.edu

Staff

Faye Wing

view profile
Administrative Assistant to the Chairperson of the Fine and Performing Arts faye.wing@morgan.edu

Music Faculty

Milton Aldana

view profile
Lecturer--Applied Trombone, Brass Ensembles, World of Music, and Theory milton.aldana@morgan.edu

Brent Birckhead

view profile
Adjunct Professor of Saxophone brent.birkhead@morgan.edu

Wayne Cameron

view profile
Adjunct Professor of Trumpet wayne.cameron@morgan.edu

Ridley Chauvin

view profile
Assistant Professor of Voice and Voice Pedagogy ridley.chauvin@morgan.edu

Suzanne Chadwick

view profile
Adjunct Professor of Voice suzanne.chadwick@morgan.edu

Dr. Lester Green

view profile
Adjunct Professor of Lyric Diction and Collaborative Pianist lester.green@morgan.edu

Dane Krich

view profile
Adjunct Professor of Percussion dane.krich@morgan.edu

Dr. James Lee III

view profile
Associate Professor of Theory james.lee@morgan.edu

Marquita Lister

view profile
Lecturer of Voice marquita.lister@morgan.edu

Emily Madsen

view profile
Adjunct Professor of Oboe emily.madsen@morgan.edu

Marvin Mills

view profile
Adjunct Professor--Collaborative Pianist marvin.mills@morgan.edu

Dr. Adam Mahonske

view profile
Lecturer-Music Theory adam.mahonske@morgan.edu

Samuel McKelton

view profile
Lecturer of Voice samuel.mckelton@morgan.edu

Tadd Russo

view profile
Adjunct Professor of Music Technology tadd.russo@morgan.edu

Dr. Mark Singer

view profile
Adjunct Professor of Violin and Conductor of the Morgan State University String Ensemble mark.singer@morgan.edu

Dr. Samuel Springer

view profile
Lecturer-Class Piano, Organ and Piano samuel.springer@morgan.edu

T. Allen Stewart

view profile
Adjunct Professor of String Bass thomas.stewart@morgan.edu

Dr. Anita Thesen

view profile
Lecturer of Music History, World of Music, and Applied Flute anita.thesen@morgan.edu

Larry Williams

view profile
Adjunct Professor of Voice larry.williams@morgan.edu

Dr. Allison Yacoub

view profile
Adjunct Professor of Clarinet allison.yacoub@morgan.edu

Bryan Young

view profile
Adjunct Professor of Basson bryan.young@morgan.edu