CHAIRPERSON
Dr. Eric Conway, Associate Professor
Director of University Choirs
Email: eric.conway@morgan.edu

COORDINATORS
Dr. Stephanie Bruning, Associate Professor
Coordinator, Keyboard & Organ Studies
Email: stephanie.bruning@morgan.edu

Mr. Melvin Miles, Instructor
Coordinator, Instrumental Studies
Director of University Bands
Email: melvin.miles@morgan.edu

Mr. Vincent Dion Stringer, Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Vocal Studies SING-TEAM
Artistic Director of Opera@Morgan
Email: vincent.stringer@morgan.edu


STAFF

Faye Wing
Administrative Assistant I
Email: faye.wing@morgan.edu


MUSIC FACULTY

Milton Aldana
Lecturer-Trombone, Music History, Theory
Email: milton.aldana@morgan.edu

Brent Birckhead
Adjunct Faculty, Saxophone
Email: brent.birckhead@morgan.edu

Wayne Cameron
Adjunct Faculty-Trumpet
Email: wayne.cameron@morgan.edu

Ridley Chauvin
Assistant Professor - Voice
Email: ridley.chauvin@morgan.edu

Suzanne Chadwick
Adjunct Faculty - Voice
Email: suzanne.chadwick@morgan.edu

Lester Green, D.M.A
Adjunct Faculty - Lyric Diction
Music Director - Opera@Morgan
Email: lester.green@morgan.edu

Dane Krich
Adjunct Faculty-Percussion
Email: dane.krich@morgan.edu

James Lee, III, D.M.A.
Associate Professor-Theory and Composition
Email: james.lee@morgan.edu

Marquita Lister
Lecturer - Voice
Email: marquita.lister@morgan.edu

Emily Madsen
Adjunct Faculty - Oboe
Email: emily.madsen@morgan.edu

Adam Mahonske, D.M.A.
Instructor-Theory, History, Piano
Email: adam.mahonske@morgan.edu

Samuel McKelton
Lecturer - Voice
Email: samuel.mckelton@morgan.edu

Marvin Mills
Adjunct Faculty - Collaborative Pianist
Email: marvin.mills@morgan.edu

Tadd Russo
Adjunct Faculty-Music Technology
Email: tadd.russo@morgan.edu

Mark Singer, D.M.A.
Adjunct Faculty-Violin
Email: mark.singer@morgan.edu

Samuel Springer, D.M.A
Lecturer- Organ & Piano
Email: samuel.springer@morgan.edu

T. Allen Stewart
Adjunct Faculty-String Bass

Anita Thesen, D.M.A.
Lecturer-Music History, Flute
Email: anita.thesen@morgan.edu

Larry Williams
Adjunct Faculty-French Horn
Email: larry.williams@morgan.edu

Allison Yacoub, D.M.A.
Adjunct Faculty-Clarinet
Email: allison.yacoub@morgan.edu