Dr. Eric Conway
Chairperson, Fine & Performing Arts Department / Conductor, Morgan State University Choir
eric.conway@morgan.edu

Milton Aldana
Lecturer-  Applied Trombone, Brass Ensembles, World of Music, and Theory
milton.aldana@morgan.edu

Brent Birckhead
Adjunct Professor of Saxophone
brent.birkhead@morgan.edu

Wayne Cameron
Adjunct Professor of Trumpet
wayne.cameron@morgan.edu

Ridley Chauvin
Assistant Professor of Voice and Voice Pedagogy
ridley.chauvin@morgan.edu

Suzanne Chadwick
Adjunct Professor of Voice
suzanne.chadwick@morgan.edu

Dr. Rebecca Bell Echols
Lecturer of Aural Skills, Voice, and Vocal Pedagogy
rebecca.echols@morgan.edu

Dr. Lester Green
Adjunct Professor of Lyric Diction and Collaborative Pianist
lester.green@morgan.edu

Dane Krich
Adjunct Professor of Percussion
dane.krich@morgan.edu

Dr. James Lee III
Associate Professor of Theory
james.lee@morgan.edu

Marquita Lister
Lecturer of Voice
marquita.lister@morgan.edu

Emily Madsen
Adjunct Professor of Oboe
emily.madsen@morgan.edu

Marvin Mills
Adjunct Professor--Collaborative Pianist
marvin.mills@morgan.edu

Dr. Adam Mahonske
Lecturer-Music Theory
adam.mahonske@morgan.edu

Samuel McKelton
Lecturer of Voice
samuel.mckelton@morgan.edu

Tadd Russo
Adjunct Professor of Music Technology
tadd.russo@morgan.edu

Dr. Mark Singer
Adjunct Professor of Violin and Conductor of the Morgan State University String Ensemble
mark.singer@morgan.edu

Dr. Samuel Springer
Lecturer-Class Piano, Organ and Piano
samuel.springer@morgan.edu

T. Allen Stewart
Adjunct Professor of String Bass
thomas.stewart@morgan.edu

Dr. Anita Thesen
Lecturer of Music History, World of Music, and Applied Flute
anita.thesen@morgan.edu

Larry Williams
Adjunct Professor of Voice
larry.williams@morgan.edu

Dr. Allison Yacoub
Adjunct Professor of Clarinet
allison.yacoub@morgan.edu

Bryan Young
Adjunct Professor of Basson
bryan.young@morgan.edu

Faye Wing
Administrative Assistant to the Chairperson of the Fine and Performing Arts
faye.wing@morgan.edu

Dr. Stephanie Bruning
Associate Professor of Music and Coordinator of Keyboard Studies
stephanie.bruning@morgan.edu

Melvin Miles
Director of Morgan State University Bands
melvin.miles@morgan.edu

Vincent Stringer
Assistant Professor Coordinator, Vocal Studies SING-TEAM
Artistic Director of Opera@Morgan
vincent.stringer@morgan.edu