Faculty/Staff

Dr. Faridul Islam, Professor and Chairperson
311 H Holmes Hall
Faridul.Islam@morgan.edu
(443) 885-3662

Dr. Muhammad Quibria, Professor
225 Holmes Hall
Muhammad.Quibria@morgan.edu
(443) 885-1881

Dr. Randal Reed, Associate Professor
311 I Holmes Hall
Randal.Reed@morgan.edu
(443) 885-1880

Dr. Linda Loubert, Associate Professor
224 Holmes Hall
Linda.Loubert@morgan.edu
(443) 885-1885

Mr. Joseph Kimani, Instructor
311 G Holmes Hall
Joseph.Kimani@morgan.edu
(443) 885-1884

Dr. Muhammad Masum, Lecturer
323 Holmes Hall
Muhammad.Masum@morgan.edu
(443) 885-1883

Dr. Nick Miggans, Adjunct Faculty
311 Holmes Hall
nick.miggans@morgan.edu
(443)885-3438

Ms. Hajaray Adewuni, Admin Assistant
311 Holmes Hall
(443) 885-3438