University Council Members

Representative End of Term E-mail Address
   

School of Architecture & Planning (SAP)

1. Daniel Campo

June 30, 2015

daniel.campo@morgan.edue

2. Dr. Mohammad Gharipour

June 30, 2015

pmohammad.gharipour@morgan.ed

3. Dr. Samia Kirchner

June 30, 2016

gsamia.kirchner@morgan.ed

   

School of Business & Management (SBM)

4. Dr. Gregory Ramsey

June 30, 2015

gregory.ramsey@morgan.edu

5. Dr. Omar J. Khan

June 30, 2016

omar.khan@morgan.edu

6. Dr. Phyllis Keys

June 30, 2016

Phyllis.Keys@morgan.edu

   

School of Community Health & Policy (SCHP)

 

7. Dr. Lawrence Brown

June 30, 2016

lawrence.brown@morgan.edu

8. Dr. Mian Hossain

June 30, 2016

mian.hossain@morgan.edu

9. Dr. Ian Lindong

June 30, 2016

ian.lindong@morgan.edu

   

 School of Computer, Mathematical & Natural Sciences (SCMNS)

10. Dr. Asamoah Nkwanta

June 30, 2015

asamoah.nkwanta@morgan.edu

11. Dr. Gloria Hoffman

June 30, 2015

Gloria.Hoffman@morgan.edu

12. Dr. Simon Nyaga

June 30, 2015

simon.nyaga@morgan.edu

   

 School of Education & Urban Studies (SEUS)

13. Dr. Glendola Mills

June 30, 2016

glendola.mills@morgan.edu

14. Dr. Marceia McMillian

June 30, 2016

marceia.mcmillian@morgan.edu

15. Dr. Simone Gibson

June 30, 2016

simone.gibson@morgan.edu

   

 School of Engineering (SOE)

16.  Dr. Yacob Astatke

June 30, 2015

Yacob.Astatke@morgan.edu

17.  Monique Head

June 30, 2016

monique.head@morgan.edu

18.  Leroy Bronner

June 30, 2016

leroy.bronner@morgan.edu

   

 School of Social Work (SSW)

19. Dr. Yvonne Greene

June 30, 2015

yvonne.greene@morgan.edu

20.  Dr. Kevin Daniels

June 30, 2015

Kevin.Daniels@morgan.edu

21. Dr. Sandra Austin

June 30, 2015

sandra.austin@morgan.edu

   

 College of Liberal Arts (CLA)

22. Dr. Joanna Crosby

June 30, 2015

Joanna.Crosby@morgan.edu

23. Ms. Shirley Basfield Dunlap

June 30, 2015

shirley.dunlap@morgan.edu

24. Dr. Linda Loubert

June 30, 2016

Linda.Loubert@morgan.edu

 School of Global Journalism &  Communication

Laura Dorsey-Elson

June 30, 2015

laura.dorseyelson@morgan.edu

Pia Jordan

June 30, 2015

pia.jordan@morgan.edu

   

 Professional Administrative Staff (PAS)

25. Nakisha McLaurin

June 30, 2015

nakisha.mclauren@morgan.edu

26. Milton Hawkins

June 30, 2015

milton.hawkins@morgan.edua

27. Moni Tenabe

June 30, 2016

moni.tenabe@morgan.edu

28. Gary Press

June 30, 2015

gary.press@morgan.edu

29. Hans Cooper

June 30, 2016

hans.cooper@morgan.edu

   

 Classified Employees (CE)

30. Ms. Shantell Roberts

June 30, 2016

shantell.roberts@morgan.edu

31. Ms. Roosevelt Brown

June 30, 2015

roosevelt.brown@morgan.edu

     

 Student Representatives (SR)

32. Kia Smith (SGA President)

June 30, 2015

kismi6@morgan.edu

33. Marisa Francois (GSA president)

June 30, 2015

mafra2@morgan.edu

34. Elhajj Cooper (Undergrad Rep)

June 30, 2015 elcool@morgan.edu