Administration and Staff

 

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS
TRUTH HALL, ROOM 205
TELEPHONE:  443-885-3527
FAX:     443-885-8298
E-MAIL:  studentaffairs@morgan.edu

 

Dr. Kevin M. Banks
Vice President for Student Affairs
e-mail:  kevin.banks@morgan.edu

Ms. Tanya V. Rush
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
e-mail:  tanya.rush@morgan.edu

Mr. Seymour E. Chambers
Chief Judicial Officer
e-mail:  seymour.chambers@morgan.edu

Mrs. Marsha M. Price
Administrative Assistant
e-mail:  marsha.price@morgan.edu

Ms. Sharon R. Taylor
Administrative Assistant
e-mail:  Sharon.taylor@morgan.edu

Ms. Christa West
Office Assistant
e-mail:  chwes5@morgan.edu


Directors, Division of Student Affairs

Dr. N. Ruth Agwuna, Medical Director                        
Student Health Center
443-885-3236

Mr. William M. Carson, Director
Center for Career Development
Montebello Complex, Room C-224
443-885-3110
william.carson@morgan.edu 

Mr. Seymour Chambers
Chief Judicial Officer
Truth Hall, Room 205
443-885-3527
seymour.chambers@morgan.edu 

Mr. Douglas Gwynn, Director
Office of Residence Life
Harper-Tubman Building, Room 114
443-885-3218
douglas.gwynn@morgan.edu 

Mrs. Nina Hopkins, Director
Counseling Center
Carter-Grant-Wilson Building, Room 202
443-885-3130
nina.hopkins@morgan.edu 

Mr. Floyd Kerr, Director
Intercollegiate Athletics
Hill Field House, Room 107-S
443-885-3050
floyd.kerr@morgan.edu

Rev. Bernard Keels, Director
University Chapel
443-885-5105
bernard.keels@morgan.edu

Mr. Floyd E. Taliaferro, III, Director
University Student Center, Room 303-F
443-885-3120
floyd.taliaferro@morgan.edu

Adrian Wiggins, Executive Director
Campus & Public Safey
Washington Service Center, Room 300
443-885-3169
adrian.wiggins@morgan.edu