Staff Directory

Vice President

Victory McCrary    McCrary, Dr. Victor
    Vice President for Research & Economic Development
    victor.mccrary@morgan.edu
   443-885-4631




Ashlee Kirkland   Kirkland, Ashlee
   Assistant to the Vice President for Research & Economic Development
   ashlee.kirkland@morgan.edu
   443-885-4630


  


Research Innovation & Advocacy

No Photo   Akers, Dr. Timothy
 
 Assistant Vice President for Research Innovation & Advocacy
   timothy.akers@morgan.edu
   443-885-3489
   


 Marvin Perry   Perry, Marvin
    Research Development Associate
    marvin.perry@morgan.edu
   443-885-3749




Ailing Zhang   Zhang, Ailing
   Grants Specialist
   ailing.zhang@morgan.edu
   443-885-4118






Research Administration

Mildred Huff Ofosu   Ofosu, Dr. Mildred Huff
 
 Assistant Vice President for Research Administration
   mildred.ofosu@morgan.edu
   443-885-4505 




Julianita Alexander   Alexander, Julianita
   
Budget Officer
   julianita.alexander@morgan.edu
   443-885-3606




No Photo   Atukpawu, George
   Grants Accountant
   george.atukpawu@morgan.edu
   443-885-3739




No Photo   Bowers, Denise
   Interim Director of Restricted Funds
   denise.bowers@morgan.edu
   443-885-3770




No Photo   Brossoie, Mary
   Grants Accountant
   mary.brossoie@morgan.edu
   443-885-3779




Doris Brown   Brown, Doris
   Grant Accountant
   doris.brown@morgan.edu
   443-885-4065




No Photo   Copeland, Jeffrey
   Director of Restricted Funds
   jeffrey.copeland@morgan.edu
   443-885-3779




Donna Cotton   Cotton, Donna
   Interim Contract Administrator
   donna.cotton@morgan.edu
   443-885-3988
 


Evelyn Davis   Davis, Evelyn
   Grants Manager
   evelyn.davis@morgan.edu
   443-885-3803  


Lena Fernandez   Fernandez, Lena
   Grants Accountant
   lena.fernandez@morgan.edu
   443-885-3420




No Photo   Hodge, Maicy
   Lead Grant Accountant
   maicy.hodge@morgan.edu
   443-885-3324




Edet Isuk   Isuk, Edet
   Director, Sponsored Programs
   edet.isuk@morgan.edu
   443-885-3447




No Image   John, Sharon
   Effort Reporting Manager
   sharon.john@morgan.edu
   443-885-4697




Envia Malone   Malone, Envia
   Assistant to the Vice President for Research Administration
   envia.malone@morgan.edu
   443-885-4044






Patuxent Environmental & Aquatic Research Laboratory (PEARL)

Kelton Clark   Clark, Dr. Kelton
   Director, PEARL
   kelton.clark@morgan.edu
   410-586-9706




Mark Bundy   Bundy, Dr. Mark
 
Assistant Research Professor 
   mark.bundy@morgan.edu
   410-586-9707




Russell Crane   Crane, Russell
   
Network Administrator
   russell.crane@morgan.edu
   410-586-9714




Jody Gregory   Gregory, Jody
   Administrative Assistant
   jody.gregory@morgan.edu
   410-586-9700 x5200




Richard Lacouture   Lacouture, Richard
   Education Co-Ordinator
   richard.lacouture@morgan.edu
   410-586-9721




Bill Yates   Yates, William
   Facilities Administrator
   william.yates@morgan.edu
   410-586-9716






Defense & Space Programs

Gerald Whitaker   Whitaker, Gerald
   
Director, Defense & Space Programs
   gerald.whitaker@morgan.edu
   443-885-4239






GESTAR


No Photo   Hornbuckle, Frank
   
GESTAR Program Manager 
   
frank.hornbuckle@morgan.edu
   
443-885-4631




Rhonda Billingslea   Billingslea, Rhonda
  
Contract Administrator 
   rhonda.billingslea@morgan.edu
   443-8854390




Keyshawn Moncrieffe   Moncrieffe, Keyshawn
   
Financial Analyst
   keyshawn.moncrieffe@morgan.edu
   443-885-3309






Economic Development

Ellis Brown   Brown, Ellis
   
Director, Community Related Economic Development 
   ellis.brown@morgan.edu
   443-885-3394