Major/Concentration Contact Persons

Majors-Concentrations Contact Persons  

The College of Liberal Arts: Dr. Joanna Crosby | 443.885.1807 | Joanna.Crosby@morgan.edu

Communication Studies (Advertising and Media Sales and Ratings, Screenwriting and Animation and Speech Communication), Economics, English and Language Arts, Fine and Performing Arts (Fine Art, Music and Theatre Arts) History and Geography, Military Science, Philosophy and Religious Studies, Political Science and Public Policy, Psychology, Sociology and Anthropology and World Languages and International Studies 

 

The Earl Graves School of Business and Management: Marsha Logan | 443.885.4041 | Marsha.Logan@morgan.edu

Accounting, Business Administration, Entrepreneurship, Finance, Hospitality Management, Information Science and Systems, Management, Marketing

 

School of Education and Urban Studies: Dr. Anthony Fitchue | 443.885.3101 | Anthony.Fitchue@morgan.edu

Dance Education, Elementary & Secondary Physical Education, Elementary Education, Environmental Health Education, Family and Consumer Sciences, Fashion Merchandising, Health Administration, Health Promotion and Education, Pre-Professional Physical Therapy, Recreation and Parks Administration, Secondary Education, Sports Administration

 

School of Engineering: Mr. Clifton Kearney | 443.885.3912 | Clifton.Kearney@morgan.edu or Ms. Grace Mack | 443-885-1207 | Grace.Mack@morgan.edu

Civil Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Transportation Systems

 

School of Computer, Mathematical and Natural Sciences: Mr. Claton Lewis | 443-885-4673 | Claton.Lewis@morgan.edu

Biology , Medical Technology, Chemistry, Chemistry (Pre-professional), Computer Science, Mathematics (Mathematics Education, Statistics), Actuarial Science, Engineering Physics, Medical Technology, Physics 

 

School of Architecture and Planning:  Mr. Gabriel Kroiz | 443-885-3225 | Gabriel.Kroiz@morgan.edu

Architecture and Environmental Design, Construction Management

 

School of Global Journalism & Communication:  Ms. Victoria Valentine | 443-885-3505 | Victoria.Valentine@morgan.edu

                Broadcast and Integrated Media Production, Journalism, Public Relations

 

School of Community Health and Policy:

Shelia Richburg | 443-885-4288 | Shelia.Richburg@morgan.edu | Nursing

Dr. Ivis Forrester | 443-885-4043 | Ivis.Forrester@morgan.edu | Nutritional Sciences

 

School of Social Work – Prof. Yvonne Greene | 443-885-4382 | Yvonne.Greene@morgan.edu

Other Course Offerings:
Consult with your Transfer Coordinator.  Use ARTSYS  as well as the Morgan State University Catalog for Course Information

FB Logo

Site updated 10/11/2014