Student Sucess and Retention Coordinators

Morgan State University
Office of Student Success & Retention Staff –Fall 2013

Director, Office of Student Success and Retention – McKeldin Center, Suite 318
  Tiffany Beth Mfume x3651/ x1481 fax x8347 tiffany.mfume@morgan.edu

Retention Specialist/SASS and Academic Recovery Program Coordinator – McKeldin Center, Suite 318
  Arkuie Williams x3946 fax x8347 arkuie.williams@morgan.edu

Retention Specialist/ACCESS Orientation and MSU AMP Coordinator – McKeldin Center, Suite 318
  Tawana Banks x3945 fax x8347 tawana.banks@morgan.edu

Retention Advisor/ Academic Recovery Program Assistant– McKeldin Center, room 320
  Marielis Jansen Spriggs x4479 fax x8347 marielis.jansen@morgan.edu

Financial Literacy Coordinator –McKeldin Center, room 320
  Robert Fronta x4474/ fax x8347 robert.fronta@morgan.edu

Administrative Assistant – McKeldin Center, Suite 318
  Diane Wise x3651 fax x8347 diane.wise@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Business and Management – McMechen 209
  Stepheca Sawyer / Ardyn Barton / Emmaus Ferdinand x3855/ x3162/ x4261 fax x8253
  stepheca.sawyer@morgan.edu / ardyn.brooks@morgan.edu / emmaus.ferdinand@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Engineering – Mitchell 224
  Grace Mack/ Myra Curtis/ John Wheatland x1207/ x4210/ x3864 fax x8218
  grace.mack@morgan.edu / myra.curtis@morgan.edu / john.wheatland@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, Schools of Education and Urban Studies/ Social Work – Banneker 211A
  Michael James x3356 fax x8240 michael.james@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, College of Liberal Arts – Holmes Hall, Suite 206
  Andre Patterson/ Terrone Hill x3960/ x3956 fax x8222 / x8358
  andre.patterson1@morgan.edu / terrone.hill@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Computer, Mathematical, & Natural Sciences – Spencer 112
  Cynthia Staley/ Georgia Sawyer x3701/ x4512 fax x8286/ x8215
cynthia.staley@.morgan.edu / georgia.sawyer@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Architecture and Planning – CBEIS, 107
  Johnny Macon x2060 fax x8233 johnny.macon@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Community Health & Policy – Jenkins 106
  La-Keshia Williams x4612 fax x8347 lakeshia.williams@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Social Work – Jenkins 336
  Nia Johnson x4382 fax x4218/ x8241 nia.johnson@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Global Journalism and Communications
  Gary Albury x1886 fax x8322 gary.albury@morgan.edu